95 Elements

by Various artists

about

elemental95.bandcamp.com/album/95-elements
elemental95.bandcamp.com/album/95-elements
elemental95.bandcamp.com/album/95-elements

"WildWestWave" track included in this compilation.

"The compilation celebrating our 95th release is out now: 95 tracks from our artists, partners and friends. "

[ELT095]

credits

released December 28, 2016

01. MindSpring Memories: soundcloud.com/mindspringmemories
02. [PHYSICS]: soundcloud.com/physicslab
03. Jamie Bathgate: soundcloud.com/jamie-bathgate
04. Donovan Hikaru: soundcloud.com/donovan-hikaru
05. Eyeliner: soundcloud.com/disasteradio
06. PowerPCME: soundcloud.com/powerpcme
07. Leisure Centre: soundcloud.com/mallsoft
08. フライドポテト、チーズ、ソース: soundcloud.com/fritefromagesauce
09. AROMA VIRTUAL: soundcloud.com/aromavirtual
10. Aario Drgento: soundcloud.com/aario-drgento
11. COSMIC CYCLER: soundcloud.com/cosmic-cycler
12. Data Entries: soundcloud.com/data-entries
13. Digital Sex: soundcloud.com/digital-sex
14. Leon DeNardo: soundcloud.com/leondenardo
15. //turntboiフォレバー95: soundcloud.com/rosettibently
16. PEARL CITY HOTEL: soundcloud.com/bacon_wav
17. Ursula's Cartridges: soundcloud.com/ursulas-cartridges
18. LemKuuja: soundcloud.com/lemkuuja
19. ayashi[!].: soundcloud.com/retrokamisama
20. Solo Jazz Cup: soundcloud.com/solojazzcup
21. 豊平区民TOYOHIRAKUMIN: soundcloud.com/toyohirakumin
22. ダンケ Vibes: soundcloud.com/japonese_vibes
23. ごめい p r e m i u m ␛: soundcloud.com/premiumesc
24. Topaz Gang: soundcloud.com/topazgang
25. Vincent Remember: soundcloud.com/vincent-remember
26. SEA WÌFE ≈: soundcloud.com/seawife
27. BALENTSバランス: soundcloud.com/balents2
28. YUMEKOBO: soundcloud.com/yumekobo
29. 猫 シ Corp.: soundcloud.com/catsystemcorp
30. サンドペーパー手: soundcloud.com/sndpprhndz
31. Mega Flare: soundcloud.com/megaflare0
32. 遠い夢UPLOAD: soundcloud.com/yungcomputer
33. 世界は80年代に終了しました: soundcloud.com/the-world-ended-in-the-eighties
34. Trademarks And Copyrights: soundcloud.com/tradesandcopys
35. POCARI ステューシー: soundcloud.com/p-cari-swt420
36. VHSテープリワインダー: soundcloud.com/vhstaperewinder
37. 幽霊, T O G E T H E R!: soundcloud.com/ghoststogether
38. PEGA 速力: soundcloud.com/pegaspeed
39. \ƒ®EE | ©LI©K/™: soundcloud.com/weareallslaves
40. Polygon Priestess: soundcloud.com/polygonpriestess
41. DarkTwaine_: soundcloud.com/chaosmagic13
42. Captain T.V. 舰长电视: soundcloud.com/captain-t-v
43. ETHERNET CITY: soundcloud.com/xdjalan
44. Innerϟpeaker: soundcloud.com/inner-speaker
45. A K A N E I N T O K I O: soundcloud.com/akaneintokio
46. Kierious: soundcloud.com/kierious
47. Based Frequency: soundcloud.com/b54e
48. ロフト tapes: soundcloud.com/lofttapes
49. DJ Aesthetic: soundcloud.com/user-6236327
50. admemoria: soundcloud.com/admemoria
51. VHS Logos: soundcloud.com/vhslogos
52. b o d y l i n e: soundcloud.com/danielbody
53. haircuts for men: soundcloud.com/haircutsformen
54. ghostwerk: soundcloud.com/ghostwerk
55. DOTCOMPASSION: dotcompassion.bandcamp.com
55. Nmesh: soundcloud.com/nmesh
56. Bored Lord: soundcloud.com/boredlord
57. GreyscaleSound: soundcloud.com/greyscalesoundmassive
58. PAISAN: soundcloud.com/paisan91
59. Bubble Keiki バブル景気: soundcloud.com/bubblekeiki
60. James Deen: soundcloud.com/jamesdeenmusic
61. // PENTIUM 2 // ダニ: soundcloud.com/pentium_2
62. PZA: soundcloud.com/pza420
63. Finlii: soundcloud.com/finlii92
64. bl00dwave: soundcloud.com/tokyoblood
65. J Λ V Λ . E X E: soundcloud.com/javaexe
66. Squarecom広場SOFTWARE: squarecom.bandcamp.com
67. ☯ 苦しみPLASTIC PLANT: soundcloud.com/phosby
68. s a k i 夢: soundcloud.com/saki-dreams
69. Enylobe: soundcloud.com/enylobe
70. KöSHRiMP: soundcloud.com/koshrimp
71. Public Spreads the News: soundcloud.com/publicspreadsthenews
72. chris†††: soundcloud.com/christtt
73. Lamitina: soundcloud.com/lamitina
74. .Code Cortal: soundcloud.com/cortalconsortium
75. ganz Feld: soundcloud.com/ganz_feld
76. VAV-31: soundcloud.com/vav-31
77. Kuwait Paragraphic: soundcloud.com/amutm
78. Toad Computers: soundcloud.com/pregnantspore
79. Curb Cobain: soundcloud.com/curbcobain
80. Off Land: soundcloud.com/offland-1
81. Blurrydog: soundcloud.com/blurrydog
82. Rhucle: soundcloud.com/rhucle
83. Lucid Sound Driver: soundcloud.com/lucidsounddriver
84. 社会経済学: soundcloud.com/socioeconomics
85. DJ Apolo Trevent: soundcloud.com/sephora-brain-vibes
86. Saturn: soundcloud.com/saturnultra
87. ☒: soundcloud.com/zabuba-nevresky
88. Employee #6817: soundcloud.com/employee6817
89. Arcipluvian: soundcloud.com/user-300488351
90. CORPORATE災害: soundcloud.com/corporate-disaster
91. Intl. Debris: soundcloud.com/internationaldebris
92. shamane: soundcloud.com/charcuterie
93. death's dynamic shroud.wmv: soundcloud.com/ghost-diamond-1
94. Meme Vivaldi: soundcloud.com/meme-vivaldi
95. ライフMIDI: soundcloud.com/midi-5

Curated by Baconwave: soundcloud.com/bacon_wav
Artwork by DJ Apolo Trevent: soundcloud.com/sephora-brain-vibes
Mixing & mastering by Kuwait Paragraphic: soundcloud.com/amutm

tags

about

Ursula's Cartridges Jyväskylä, Finland

Finnish vaporwave music project founded July 2014.

Every UC release is a FREE release here and does not cost anything.

contact / help

Contact Ursula's Cartridges

Streaming and
Download help